Hitta oss

Våra kontor och tillverkningsanläggningar finns över hela världen. Vi är för närvarande cirka 500 anställda som arbetar tillsammans för att utveckla, designa och tillverka världens bästa märkningslösningar för våra kunder.

Huvudkontor

NILÖRNGRUPPEN AB
BESÖK: Wieslanders väg 3
504 31 Borås
SWEDEN
POST: Box 499
501 13 Borås
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 33 700 88 88
info@nilorn.com

CEO and CFO

Acting CEO and CFO
Krister Magnusson
+46 704 85 21 14
krister.magnusson@nilorn.com

Finance

CFO
Krister Magnusson
+46 704 85 21 14
krister.magnusson@nilorn.com

Finance Manager
Maria Fogelström
M. +46 704 06 12 20 95
maria.fogelstrom@nilorn.com

Sourcing

Sourcing Manager
Andrew Hoppe
+852 3650 9308
andrew.hoppe@hk.nilorn.com

Sustainability

Sustainability Manager
Anna-Karin Wårfors
+46 703 10 58 09
anna-karin.warfors@nilorn.com

CSR Manager
Cheryl Hall
+852 3650 9351
cheryl.hall@hk.nilorn.com

Sales

Group Sales Manager
Fredrik Clason
+46 703 83 71 10
fredrik.clason@nilorn.com

IT

IT Manager
Tobias Andrén
+46 707 56 70 22
tobias.andren@nilorn.com

Design

Head of Creative Design
Frida Ehnström
+46 701 47 25 20
frida.ehnstrom@nilorn.com

RIS

Business Area Manager
Martin Arvidsson
+46 704 28 10 47
martin.arvidsson@nilorn.com

Nilorn worldwide

Australien

Nilorn East Asia Ltd
Unit 1701, 17/F, Westley Square
48 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Kowloon
HONG KONG
Tel: +852 2 371 2218
Fax: + 852 2 371 2629
info@hk.nilorn.com

Managing director

Managing Director
Andrew Hoppe
+852 3650 9308
andrew.hoppe@hk.nilorn.com

Sales

Sales and Customer Services Manager
Wendy Lee
+852 3650 9302
wendy.lee@hk.nilorn.com

Sales
Yvonne Mok
+852 3650 9338
yvonne.mok@hk.nilorn.com

Sustainability

CSR Manager
Cheryl Hall
+852 3650 9351
cheryl.hall@hk.nilorn.com

Product development

Product Development Manager
Christin Kan
PD for Sweden, Portugal 
+852 3650 9335
christin.kan@hk.nilorn.com

Packaging Product Development Manager
Isabel Ip
+852 3650 9369
isabel.ip@hk.nilorn.com

Finance

Finance and HR Manager
Fanny Chow
+852 3650 9353
fanny.chow@hk.nilorn.com

Production and print

Variable Print Manager
Erica Wong
erica.wong@hk.nilorn.com

Reception

Queenie Ng
+852 3650 9300
queenie.ng@hk.nilorn.com

Österrike

Nilorn Germany GmbH
Itterpark 7
40724 Hilden
GERMANY
Tel: +49 2103 908 16 – 0
Fax: +49 2103 908 16 – 99
info@de.nilorn.com

Managing director

Simon Leppich
+49 2103 908 16 10
simon.leppich@de.nilorn.com

Finance

Financial Manager
Peter Hillesheim
+49 2103 908 16 40
peter.hillesheim@de.nilorn.com

Customer service

Customer Service Manager
Heike Eisermann
+49 2103 908 16 25
heike.eisermann@de.nilorn.com

Warehouse

Warehouse and Logistic Manager
Matthias Kuhn
+49 2103 908 16 68
matthias.kuhn@de.nilorn.com

Sales

Key Account Manager
Frank Schäfer
+49 2103 908 16 20
frank.schafer@de.nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Cathrin Willems
+49 2103 908 16 34
cathrin.willems@de.nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Nadine Schneider
+49 2103 908 16 22
nadine.schneider@de.nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Andreas Rulik
+49 2103 908 16 61
andreas.rulik@de.nilorn.com

Bangladesh

Nilorn Bangladesh Ltd.
Plot 1361, 5th and 6th fl.
Avenue 10
Mirpur DOHS
Dhaka – 1216
BANGLADESH
Tel: +88 02 8835912
Fax: +88 02 8835913
info@bd.nilorn.com

Managing director

Mohammad Abdul Quyum
+880 173 044 36 08
abdul.quyum@bd.nilorn.com

Asst. manager, admin & Product Development

Dibakar Biswas Dipu
+880 191 999 76 01
dibakar.biswas@bd.nilorn.com

Belgien

Nilorn Belgium NV
Brusselsesteenweg 525
9090 Melle
BELGIUM
+32 9 210 40 90
info@be.nilorn.com

Managing director

Bart Van Trimpont
+32 496 12 00 34
bart.van.trimpont@be.nilorn.com

Finance

Financial Manager
Paul De Geyter
+32 9 210 40 92
paul.de.geyter@be.nilorn.com

Sales

Key Account Manager
Belgium
Heidy Van Sande
+32 497 44 90 71
heidy.van.sande@be.nilorn.com

Head of customer service
Monique Renneboog
+32 9 210 40 98
monique.renneboog@be.nilorn.com

Design

Art Director
Jasper Van Den Ham
+31 6 212 84 412
jasper.van.den.ham@be.nilorn.com

Kina

NILORN SHANGHAI LIMITED
Rm 605, No. 258
Chengjiaqiao Road
Minhang District,
Shanghai, CHINA
Poastal Code 201103
+86-21 345 512 90
info@sh.nilorn.com

General manager

Vivian Liao
+86 021 34551290
vivian.liao@sh.nilorn.com

Finance

Finance Manager
Jolie Zhu
+86 021 34551290
jolie.zhu@sh.nilorn.com

Quality control

Quality Control
Tan Longbao
+86-21-69799581

Logistics

Logistics Manager
Jade Zhang
+86-21-69799581
jade.zhang@sh.nilorn.com

Danmark

NILORN DENMARK A/S
Kongensgade 31B
5000 Odense C
DENMARK
+45 70 23 16 23
info@dk.nilorn.com

Managing director

Michael K. S. Seedorff
T. +45 70 23 16 23
M.+45 21 69 15 95
michael.seedorff@dk.nilorn.com

Finance

Account Department
Ulrica Evertsson
T. +46 704 10 49 82
ulrica.evertsson@nilorn.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Bo Østergaard Jeppesen
T. +45 70 23 16 23
M.+45 30 52 09 19
bo.jeppesen@dk.nilorn.com

Design

Art Director
Damien Robert Lynch
T. +45 70 23 16 23
M.+45 51 66 61 01
damien.lynch@dk.nilorn.com

Finland

NILÖRN AB
VISIT: Wieslanders väg 3
504 31 Borås
SWEDEN
POST: Box 499
501 13 Borås
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 33 700 88 00
info@nilorn.com

Managing director

Krister Magnusson
+46 70 696 29 50
krister.magnusson@nilorn.com

Sales

Sales Executive / Project Leader
Ulrika Bogstedt
+46 705 15 99 48
ulrika.bogstedt@nilorn.com

Frankrike

NILORN BELGIUM NV
Brusselsesteenweg 525
9090 Melle
BELGIUM
Tel: +32 9 210 40 90
info@be.nilorn.com

Managing director

Bart Van Trimpont
+32 496 12 00 34
bart.van.trimpont@be.nilorn.com

Finance

Financial Manager
Paul De Geyter
+32 9 210 40 92
paul.de.geyter@be.nilorn.com

Sales

Key Account Manager
Laaziza Benkaddouri
+32 493 51 27 70
laaziza.benkaddouri@be.nilorn.com

Head of customer service
Monique Renneboog
+32 9 210 40 98
monique.renneboog@be.nilorn.com

Tyskland

NILORN GERMANY GMBH
Itterpark 7
40724 Hilden
GERMANY
Tel: +49 2103 908 16 – 0
Fax: +49 2103 908 16 – 99
info@de.nilorn.com

Managing director

Simon Leppich
+49 2103 908 16 10
simon.leppich@de.nilorn.com

Finance

Financial Manager
Peter Hillesheim
+49 2103 908 16 40
peter.hillesheim@de.nilorn.com

Customer service

Customer Service Manager
Heike Eisermann
+49 2103 908 16 25
heike.eisermann@de.nilorn.com

Warehouse

Warehouse and Logistic Manager
Matthias Kuhn
+49 2103 908 16 68
matthias.kuhn@de.nilorn.com

Sales

Key Account Manager
Frank Schäfer
+49 2103 908 16 20
frank.schafer@de.nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Cathrin Willems
+49 2103 908 16 34
cathrin.willems@de.nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Nadine Schneider
+49 2103 908 16 22
nadine.schneider@de.nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Andreas Rulik
+49 2103 908 16 61
andreas.rulik@de.nilorn.com

Hong Kong

NILORN EAST ASIA LTD
Unit 1701, 17/F, Westley Square
48 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Kowloon
HONG KONG
Tel: +852 2 371 2218
Fax: +852 2 371 2629
info@hk.nilorn.com

Managing director

Managing Director
Andrew Hoppe
+852 3650 9308
andrew.hoppe@hk.nilorn.com

Sales

Sales and Customer Services Manager
Wendy Lee
+852 3650 9302
wendy.lee@hk.nilorn.com

Sales
Yvonne Mok
+852 3650 9338
yvonne.mok@hk.nilorn.com

Sustainability

CSR Manager
Cheryl Hall
+852 3650 9351
cheryl.hall@hk.nilorn.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Apple Chan
+852 3650 9370
apple.chan@hk.nilorn.com

Finance

Finance and HR Manager
Fanny Chow
+852 3650 9353
fanny.chow@hk.nilorn.com

Product development

Product Development Manager
Christin Kan
PD for Sweden, Portugal 
+852 3650 9335
christin.kan@hk.nilorn.com

Packaging Product Development Manager
Isabel Ip
+852 3650 9369
isabel.ip@hk.nilorn.com

Reception

Queenie Ng
+852 3650 9300
queenie.ng@hk.nilorn.com
 

Production and print

Variable Print Manager
Erica Wong
erica.wong@hk.nilorn.com

Indien

NILORN INDIA PVT. LTD
Plot no. 9c, Sector – 3
Parwanoo – 173220 (HP)
INDIA
Tel: +91 1792 235232
Fax +91 1792 233176
info@in.nilorn.com

Managing director

Sudharma Jain
+91 98 16 01 05 32

Country manager

Aditya Sharma
+91 98 10 33 65 35

Italien

NILORN ITALY
Via del Bramante 34
41012 – Carpi (MO)
ITALY
Tel: +39 3381611351
info@it.nilorn.com

Managing director

Alberto Bacchelli
M: +39 059 7237706
T: +39 338 1611351
alberto.bacchelli@it.nilorn.com

Japan

NILORN EAST ASIA LTD
Unit 1701, 17/F, Westley Square
48 Hoi Yuen Road, Kwun Tong
Kowloon
HONG KONG
Tel: +852 2 371 2218
Fax: +852 2 371 2629
info@hk.nilorn.com

Managing director

Managing Director
Andrew Hoppe
+852 3650 9308
andrew.hoppe@hk.nilorn.com

Sales

Sales and Customer Services Manager
Wendy Lee
+852 3650 9302
wendy.lee@hk.nilorn.com

Sustainability

CSR Manager
Cheryl Hall
+852 3650 9351
cheryl.hall@hk.nilorn.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager/Sales Japan
Apple Chan
+852 3650 9370
apple.chan@hk.nilorn.com

Sales
Yvonne Mok
+852 3650 9338
yvonne.mok@hk.nilorn.com

Finance

Finance and HR Manager
Fanny Chow
+852 3650 9353
fanny.chow@hk.nilorn.com

Product development

Product Development Manager
Christin Kan
PD for Sweden, Portugal 
+852 3650 9335
christin.kan@hk.nilorn.com

Packaging Product Development Manager
Isabel Ip
+852 3650 9369
isabel.ip@hk.nilorn.com

Reception

Queenie Ng
+852 3650 9300
queenie.ng@hk.nilorn.com
 

Production and print

Variable Print Manager
Erica Wong
erica.wong@hk.nilorn.com

Norge

NILÖRN AB
VISIT: Wieslanders väg 3
504 31 Borås
SWEDEN
POST: Box 499
501 13 Borås
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 33 700 88 00
info@nilorn.com

Managing director

Managing Director
Krister Magnusson
+46 70 696 29 50
krister.magnusson@nilorn.com

Sales

Group Sales Manager
Fredrik Clason
+46 703 83 71 10
fredrik.clason@nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Alexander af Wetterstedt
+46 761 96 80 08
alexander.afwetterstedt@nilorn.com

Pakistan

NILORN PAKISTAN (PVT) LTD
2nd Floor, Yasir Chambers
Gulshan –E-Iqbal, Block 13A
Main University Road
P.O. Box 75300
Karachi
PAKISTAN
Tel: +92 21 349 92151
Fax: +92 21 349 92153
info@pk.nilorn.com

Chief executive

Abdul Rasheed
+9221 3 4992151 52
abdul.rasheed@pk.nilorn.com

Finance

Accountant
Mahmood Javid
+9221 3 4992151 52
mahmood.javid@pk.nilorn.com

Portugal

NILORN PORTUGAL –
INDÚSTRIA DE ETIQUETAS, LDA
Rua Central de Barrosas, 304
4585 – 902 Recarei – Paredes
PORTUGAL
Tel: +351 22 411 95 80
Fax: +351 22 411 95 99
info@pt.nilorn.com

Managing director

Elizabeth Sampaio
+351 22 411 95 86
elizabeth.sampaio@pt.nilorn.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Rui Lemos
+351 22 411 95 95
rui.lemos@pt.nilorn.com

Spanien

NILORN PORTUGAL –
INDÚSTRIA DE ETIQUETAS, LDA
Rua Central de Barrosas, 304
4585 – 902 Recarei – Paredes
PORTUGAL
Tel: +351 22 411 95 80
Fax: +351 22 411 95 99
info@pt.nilorn.com

Managing director

Elizabeth Sampaio
+351 22 411 95 86
elizabeth.sampaio@pt.nilorn.com

Sales

Sales Manager
Rui Lemos
+351 22 411 95 95
rui.lemos@pt.nilorn.com

Sales Executive
Jordi Devia
+34 639 394 715
jordi.devia@es.nilorn.com

Sverige

NILÖRN AB
VISIT: Wieslanders väg 3
504 31 Borås
SWEDEN
POST: Box 499
501 13 Borås
SWEDEN
Tel: +46 33 700 88 00
info@nilorn.com

CEO

Acting CEO and CFO
Krister Magnusson
+46 704 85 21 14
krister.magnusson@nilorn.com

Finance

Finance manager
Ulrica Evertsson
+46 704 10 49 82
ulrica.evertsson@nilorn.com

Sales

Group Sales Manager
Fredrik Clason
+46 703 83 71 10
fredrik.clason@nilorn.com

Sales Manager
Anders Bengtsson
+46 703 70 03 59
anders.bengtsson@nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Ulrika Bogstedt
+46 705 15 99 48
ulrika.bogstedt@nilorn.com

Sales Executive/Accounts
Lena Carlsson
+46 737 17 50 59
lena.carlsson@nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Helen Hagström
+46 705 65 64 62
helen.hagstrom@nilorn.com

Key Account Manager
Alexander af Wetterstedt
+46 761 96 80 08
alexander.afwetterstedt@nilorn.com

Schweiz

BALLY LABELS AG
Schachenstrasse 24
CH-5012 Schönenwerd
SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 62 855 27 50
Fax: +41 62 855 27 59
info@bally.nilorn.com

Managing director

Managing Director
Martin Bally
+41 62 855 27 51
Martin.bally@bally.nilorn.com

Finance

Financial Manager
Kurt Siegenthaler
+41 62 855 27 52
Kurt.siegenthaler@bally.nilorn.com

Sales

Sales
Bianca Carlino
+41 62 855 27 55
Bianca.Carlino@bally.nilorn.com

Sales
Ayse Peter
+41 62 855 27 53
Ayse.peter@bally.nilorn.com

Sales
Liana Zanin
+41 62 855 27 56
Liana.zanin@bally.nilorn.com

Logistics

René Meyer
+41 62 855 27 57
Rene.meyer@bally.nilorn.com

Nederländerna

NILORN THE NETHERLANDS
Fenka/SLuyter Logistics bv
Blokmakerstraat 8
NL-9403 VD ASSEN
THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31 592 310 030
Mob: +31 6 50501020
jan-henk.hommes@nl.nilorn.com

Country manager

Jan-Henk Hommes
+31 6 50501020
jhhommes@fenka.nl

Managing director

Bart Van Trimpont
+32 496 12 00 34
bart.van.trimpont@be.nilorn.com

Sales

Head of customer service
Monique Renneboog
+32 9 210 40 98
monique.renneboog@be.nilorn.com

Finance

Financial Manager
Paul De Geyter
+32 9 210 40 92
paul.de.geyter@be.nilorn.com

Turkiet

NILORN TURKEY
Baģlar Manhallesi 49
Sokak No: 50
K:3
Baģcilar/Istanbul
TURKEY
Tel: +90 212 657 76 76 (pbx).
Fax: +90 212 657 75 10
info@tr.nilorn.com

Managing director

Bekir Gencoguz
+90 212 657 76 76
bekir.gencoguz@tr.nilorn.com

Storbritannien

NILORN UK LTD
Station Works
Greens Mill Court
Cononley
N Yorks
BD20 8FE
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: +44 1535 673 500
info@uk.nilorn.com

Managing director

David Hinchliffe
Managing Director
+44 1535 673 500
david.hinchliffe@uk.nilorn.com

Finance

Finance Manager
Gerard Coop
+44 1535 673 509
gerard.coop@uk.nilorn.com

Production

Production Manager
Mark Newton
+44 1535 673 571
mark.newton@uk.nilorn.com

Despatch

Despatch Manager
Stuart Page
+44 1535 673 544
stuart.page@uk.nilorn.com

Design

Lead Designer
Laura Procter
+44 1535 673 500
laura.procter@uk.nilorn.com

Sales

Business Development Manager
Ginny Jones
+44 7785 611 274
ginny.jones@uk.nilorn.com

Global Key Account Manager
John Ford
+44 7966 633 034
john.ford@uk.nilorn.com

Global Key Account Manager
Sean Lomax
+44 7748 333 945
sean.lomax@uk.nilorn.com

Global Key Account Manager
Penny Hampshire
+44 7748 333 947
penny.hampshire@uk.nilorn.com

New Business Account Manager
Rachel Engel
+44 7921 438 728
rachel.engel@uk.nilorn.com

Account co-ordinators

Account Co-Ordinator
Abigail Blackwell
+44 1535 673 505
abigail.blackwell@uk.nilorn.com

Key Account Co-ordinator
Connie Whitaker
+44 1535 673 500
connie.whitaker@uk.nilorn.com

Account Co-ordinator
Emily Hudson
+44 (0)1535 673 533
emily.hudson@uk.nilorn.com

Key Account Co-ordinator
Emma Kearton
+44 1535 673 503
emma.kearton@uk.nilorn.com

Global Key Account Manager
Sean Lomax
+44 1535 673 501
sean.lomax@uk.nilorn.com

Key Account Co-ordinator
Jess Snowden
+44 1535 673 550
jess.snowden@uk.nilorn.com

Key Account Co-ordinator
Kathryn Claughton
+44 1535 673 553
kathryn.claughton@uk.nilorn.com

Key Account Co-Ordinator
Kay Midgley
+44 1535 673 542
kay.midgley@uk.nilorn.com

USA

NILORN USA LLC
3499 Meier Street
Los Angeles, CA 90066
UNITED STATES
Tel: +1 888-315 1875
info@us.nilorn.com

Country manager

Alexandra Rhode
+1 949 636 0343
alexandra.rhode@us.nilorn.com